2017 San Diego Photo Club Leadership

Feel free to contact our volunteers should you have a question, have an idea, offer a suggestion, or any information that you need. Our Club is supported by a number of volunteers who give their time and effort to make the Club a great experience for all of our Guests and Members. Below is a listing of Club leaders and their responsibilities. You are welcome to contact these members for any of your questions or needs regarding the club.

Executive Board

President:  Steven Cirone

Vice-President:  Alexander S. Kunz

Treasurer:  Ralph Temple

Secretary:  Gina Smith

Board Member At-Large:  Dale Thompson

Board Member At-Large:  Tom Applegate

Board Member At-Large:  Tracy M. Schultze

Club Volunteers

MOPA Workshops:  Alexander S. Kunz

Meetings:  Cynthia Sacchetti

Membership Cards:  Paul Emus

Advisory Board

The following are long-time volunteers serving the club and Executive Board as Advisory Board members.

Jim Cline

Jonathan Fennell

Ken Rockwell